Brand Website Home 繁體 简体
Corporate Information
• Corporate Profile
• Directors and Senior
• Awards, Recognitions and
• Milestones
• Products
Investor Relations
• Financial Highlights
• Financial Reports
• Webcast and Presentations
• Announcements and
• Corporate Governance
• Media Centre
• Stock Quote
Contact Billion
• Contact Us
• E-mail Alert
Executive Director Non-executive Director Independent
Non-executive Director
Sze Tin Yau
Co-chairman and Executive Director
Wu Jinbiao
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Zeng Wu
Co-chairman and Non-executive Director
Chan Shek Chi
Independent Non-executive
Ma Yuliang
Independent Non-executive
Lin Jian Ming
Independent Non-executive
Wu Jianshe
Vice President
He Wenyao
Vice President
Ye Jingping
Vice President and Senior Engineer
Wang Jin Yu
Vice President
Lai Wai Leuk
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Xu Xiaofeng
Financial Manager